Introducing Some Places to Tour near Yeosu!

Written by Kong, Naeyoung (Yeony-Suny Reporter)

Hello~This is Nae Young,

Its been awhile since I have worked to support the Yeosu Expo 2012 as a Yeony-Suny Reporter!

I pulled some all-nighters to finish my missions as a reporter.

Since I was new in this business (kk,,,) it took much more time than it should’ve!

Now, almost at the end of my short but meaningful career as a reporter I would like to introduce some places to tour near Yeosu!

1. This is the video that I made. Korean and English are mixed together in this video to enhance the traditional and cultural traits spirit of Korea. It is a bit short and amateurish but take a look!

2. THis is the video that my teammate Jae-hoon made. I only helped him with the transitions. Although I contributed little, I have strong feelings for this well-made video! Do take a look! It is GREAT!

