Daily Archive: January 20, 2012

Pink Dolphin, One of the Five Rare Animals in the World

Hello, my name is Suny. The theme of the 2012 Yeosu Expo is ‘The Living Ocean and Coast,’ and I would like to introduce you to a beautiful creature found in our oceans.… Continue reading

[Road to EXPO 2012] Go Yeosu by Bus

by Yeony – Suny Reporters Show you how you can travel to Yeosu from Inchon Airport by Bus!

[Yeosu] Viewing the sunrise from Hyangilam

Written by Kong, Naeyoung (Yeony-Suny Reporter) The alarm clock began ringing from somewhere. Should I wake up? Sleep more? After debating, I decided to wake up. I went outside after wearing some clothes, and… Continue reading

[Road to EXPO 2012] Go Yeosu by plane

by Yeony – Suny Reporters The fastest way to Yeosu is go by plane! Come fly to Expo 2012 Yeosu, Korea.

Introducing Some Places to Tour near Yeosu!

Written by Kong, Naeyoung (Yeony-Suny Reporter) Hello~This is Nae Young, Its been awhile since I have worked to support the Yeosu Expo 2012 as a Yeony-Suny Reporter! I pulled some all-nighters to finish my missions… Continue reading